I en 1:a på gymnasiet:
 
- Hello, I am your bloody englishteacher. Yes. Welcome to the class. As you know so haben wir ja aber nicht so viele getime or gemoney so wir mussen ja aber das sprachen blanden so we will hinnen mit.
If you dont verstehen dann you should have more in das gehögstadie studieren.
It can not be up to me to teach you everything. If you thinken dass die bestemden artikeln ist für gesvårt then it really doesnt matter because alle Landen sprachen ja aber als sie want to anyway so if you sagen wrong, everybody will ändå verstehen.
 
I will tell you about my day so you can  some glosen gelernen. Ich  woke up und hatte mich im dass bed gesetten. I was very müde and just wanted to die in gasgebett. Aber I didnt.
 
I took das gedusch und torken mich afterwards. Mit das gehandduk.
Wait!! What is your name, son?
- Anton.
- Du hast ja aber eine buse in die Nase. Du must ja aber dich geschnyten.
 
Ok. back to my story. Ich habe breakfast gefressen. Eine Macke mit das cheese und flingen. 
 
As you know its very cold today so I had to take many clothes on me. Ich promenieren on das pavement und the caren fahren ja aber schnell auf die Strasse, It was dark aber das beleusnung from die lampen was strong so ich sehe können wollen holmenkollen. Jaja.
 
And now I am here to make you besserer pupils.
 
- But why havent anyone made you a better teacher ??
 
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej