Själva idén med att ha semester nu är att sova.. Inatt sov jag kanske 5 timmar. Vad är det för mening? Ska jag sova 5 timmar kan jag ju lika gärna sova på jobbet...
 
Eftersom julen nu har varit lär det snart vara sommar så jag har svengelsköversatt Idas sommarvisa:
 
You shall not believe its gonna be summer
in case nobody puts speed
on summer and do little summery
for then comes the flowerna soon
I do that the flowers are flowering
I do all the cowhage green
and now so has the summer camed
for I has just taken gone snown
 
I do many water in the creek
like that like its jumping and fare
I do full of svales that flies
and mugs that the svales takes
I make the leaves new at the trees
ans smoe birdsboos here and there
I make the sky pretty at evening
for I make it a - a- all pink
 
And smultron i do for the kids
for that thinks I they should have
and other smoe funny stuff
who passes when children are smoe
And I make so funny places
there the kids can run around
Then bees children full of  summer
and the legs bee full of run
 

Kommentera

Publiceras ej